Leaders

HSE Destination Imagination

Who We Are

HSE District Coordinators

Tracey Mark  

     Teacher at Brooks School Elementary    

     Email: tmark@hse.k12.in.us      

HSE District Coordinators

Kristy Seitz         

     Teacher at HPE

     Email: Kristyseitz@hse.k12.in.us

HSE District Coordinators

Robin Young        

     Teacher at HIJH      

     Email: ryoung@hse.k12.in.us     

School Coordinators

Fall Creek Elementary- Bill Marquardt gmarquardt@hse.k12.in.us 

School Coordinators

Geist Elementary- Ally Gamble agamble@hse.k12.in.us

School Coordinators

Harrison Parkway- Patti Thomas pthomas@hse.k12.in.us

School Coordinators

Fall Creek Elementary- Bill Marquardt gmarquardt@hse.k12.in.us 

School Coordinators

Fall Creek Elementary- Bill Marquardt gmarquardt@hse.k12.in.us 

HSE Board Members

President

Dan Koleszar

Email: dan@hsedi.com

Treasurer

Jenny Kraus  

Email: jenny@hsedi.com 

Vice-President

Greg Fullhart         

Email: greg@hsedi.com

Fundraising Chairperson

Dawn Everidge

Email: dawn@hsedi.com

Secretary

Andrea Burow

Email: andrea@hsedi.com